ABOUT POLARIS

History  |  Staff  |  Equipment & Training

Staff

Our field and office staff is comprised of individuals who strive for excellence in every aspect of their profession. With over 150 years of collective experience, our educated and energetic staff ensures that Polaris Engineering and Surveying, Inc. consistently delivers a high level of service and top-quality products for its clients.

PRINCIPALS

Charles W. Szucs, P.E., P.S. - President Extension 104 or by e-mail at chucks@polaris-es.com

Dustin R. Keeney, P.E., CPESC – V.P. Extension 106 or by e-mail at dustyk@polaris-es.com

Kevin T. Hoffman, P.E., CPESC – Secretary Extension 102 or by e-mail at kevinh@polaris-es.com

SURVEYING STAFF

Rick Thompson, P.S. – Chief Surveyor Extension 113 or by e-mail rickt@polaris-es.com

John Holmes – Field Crew Manager Extension 105 or by e-mail johnh@polaris-es.com

Ryan Kramer – Surveying Technician Extension 110 or by e-mail ryank@polaris-es.com

Dave Leinweber, P.S. – Party Chief

Mike Douglass – Party Chief

ENGINEERING STAFF

Bob Yagersz, P.E. – Project Engineer Extension 115 or by e-mail at boby@polaris-es.com

John Kohr, P.E. – Project Engineer Extension 111 or by e-mail at johnk@polaris-es.com

Race Walmsley – Design Engineer Extension 112 or by e-mail at racew@polaris-es.com

Sam Vitale – Design Engineer Extension 118 or by e-mail at samv@polaris-es.com

Ryan Fuerst, E.I. – Design Engineer Extension 119 or by e-mail at ryanf@polaris-es.com

Joseph Gragg – Engineering Tech. Extension 117 or by e-mail at joeg@polaris-es.com

Kurt Dierdorf – Design Engineer Extension 103 or by e-mail at kurtd@polaris-es.com

Aqil Abidalhassan – Design Engineer Extension 109 or by e-mail at aaqil@polaris-es.com

34600 Chardon Road, Suite D | Willoughby Hills, Ohio 44094          
Home  |  About Polaris  |  Survey Services  |  Engineering Services  |  References  | Contact Us